Menu Home

Spinning

 

Do you know what it’s like to feel ideas?

To have them spinning and weaving their way throughout a room?

Tangible and Dancing. Perceptive side stepping. Bouncing, colliding. Melding, igniting?

Sparks flying. An idea spun. Constructed and born. To have the honor of hearing the first cry of a thoughts delivery upon the consciousness? The clasped, cerebral bolted lock ring, upon a link?

Do you know what it’s like to feel concepts digested?

To see them slowly dissolve into the point of fruition onto a page? To feel their energy.  Launching into a nest of schematic realization.  Connected points of synaptic electricity. Sense the bursts of sudden sparks of cognizance surge?

As if in an electrician’s workspace, welding and melding. Flare and ignite. Point to point. Interlocked and interlaced. Thoughts evolve and fly. From distinctive thinker to the next, rotating and revolving, intertwining divine minds and views.

A lifetime of effect set afire.

From this place to the next.

An avalanche of innovation ready and rolling.

Do you know what it’s like to feel ideas?

I do.

I teach.

I learn.

Every. Single. Day.

I receive this privilege.

I am granted this gift.

I feel ideas spin into life.

Categories: Uncategorized

brighidk28

8 replies

  1. Don’t you hate when you write a whole mess of comment love and it blanks and deletes itself? Way to suck a perfect paragraph you would have loved away from me, wordpress. FTwP…

  2. Take 2, I DO know how it feels and dammit, if you didn’t make me miss it in a big way with this piece. It is extraordinary. I’ve missed you doing this. Writing like this. Spinning gold from one little experience. It’s like wow. Bow down, this is how it’s done! I love it. Love love love. “The clasped, cerebral bolted lock ring, upon a link?” GAH, that sentence exists now. It’s AMAZING.

  3. I DO, and love that you do too. Once again your thoughts captured and executed with perfection. Did I mention that I love your writing????????????????

Leave a Reply

