Menu Home

Profile

Well, let’s see.

I like long walks on the beach, holding hands, petting my dog, and I have a knack for unintentionally neglecting my miniature African pet frog, David.

My hobbies are drinking green juices that gross students out and making people uncomfortable in general. 

I like sports such as stretching. 

My favorite word is imagination. 

I believe where there’s a will there’s way and that laughter is the best medicine. 

My talents include memorizing song lyrics and applying my expertise skills in the art of procrastination to every aspect of my well-rounded life.  

Call me. 

 

Image

Categories: Uncategorized

brighidk28

8 replies

  1. Tagxedo! YESSSSSSS! I’m so glad it made an appearance. This is the coolest lesson you’ve done with the kids btw and I love that your applied your genius hilarity to this as a profile picture. “Sports such as stretching” very, very nice.

  2. This is a fun slice. I think i’m going to read it outloud a couple more times, it’s that great.

  3. Profile indeed. Thank you! I have read so many of them on dating sites it makes my head spin. But to read yours, I don’t wonder if you made it up or if you really do love the word imagination and stretching. Outside from wrestling with the usual question of sarcasm, since I am fairly fluent in sarcasm.

  4. This is great. Love it. Where the there’s a will, there’s a way. Totally believe that also. I can’t believe you’re a procrastinator. I would never have guessed.

  5. What a really, really cool idea for a slice! I can almost hear your voice saying the words as I read. And, the picture. That picture! You are so darned creative – bravo!!!!!

  6. And all of those things make you, YOU. How lucky the world is to have you! Great idea for a slice. I was going to try to do something like this….but didn’t know how to go about it! Well- rounded and awesome…..that’s what you are!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

